Caron in Pennsylvania: 800-854-6023
Caron Renaissance in Florida: 800-221-6500
Caron Ocean Drive in Florida: 800-221-1170
Contact Us
Contact
Menu

Renaissance Support Groups FL

Back to Search

Led by Caron Renaissance family members, with the support of the Caron Renaissance clinical team, Caron Renaissance Family Groups serve, support, and encourage families of patients as they deal with the effects of their loved one’s substance abuse problems. This transformative family program addresses addiction in relation to family dynamics and Caron Renaissance’s clinical philosophy.

Looking for additional support? Visit our Recovery Resources section.


When you or someone you know is ready…

Call Caron’s Alumni Referral Line
Let us take it from here.

800-854-6024
Florida: Palm Beach County
Next Meeting
Group meets every Tuesday
7:45 - 9:00 PM
Location
Caron Renaissance Office
7789 NW Beacon Square BoulevardRoom 122
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Get Directions
Group Contact
Robin G.
RMglenwright@yahoo.com
Caron Contact
Amy Shoemaker
Ashoemaker@caron.org
Group Updates
Group is open only to family members of Caron Renaissance alumni for the first 3 Tuesdays of the month, and open to all family members on the last Tuesday of the month.
New Jersey: Morris County
Next Meeting
Occurs the 2nd and last Thursday of Every Month
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Location
The Daily Plan It
150 Speedwell Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Get Directions
Group Contact

Maxine L.
908-591-0957

Caron Contact

Alex Ribbentrop
Aribbentrop@caron.org

New York: New York
Next Meeting
Group meets every Thursday
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Location
Caron New York Office
244 East 58th Street5th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Get Directions
Group Contact
Marian K.
marian.knowles@gmail.com
Caron Contact
Lydia Moore
LMoore2@Caron.org
Ontario: Toronto
Next Meeting
Group meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday
8:00 - 9:30 PM
Location
JACS
846 Sheppard Ave West
Toronto, ON M6B 1Z9
Get Directions
Group Contact
Joanne Schaefer
clarfieldschaeferj@gmail.com

Ron Schwass
rschwass@wildlaw.ca
Caron Contact
Dawn Dicicco
ddicicco@caron.org
561-241-7977
Virginia: Vienna
Next Meeting
Occurs the 2nd and 4th Sunday of Every Month
5:00 - 7:00 PM
Location
Vienna Presbyterian Church
124 Park Street
Room 205
Vienna, VA 11719
Get Directions
Group Contact
H. Gordon
hgordon99@icloud.com
Caron Contact
Ryan Hanson
RHanson@Caron.org
Washington D.C.: Washington D.C.
Next Meeting
Occurs the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of Every Month
7:00 - 8:00 PM
*This is an open sibling support group meeting
Location
Caron DC Regional Office
7315 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 790
Bethesda, MD 20814
Get Directions
Group Contact
Cristina Al.
cristina.alba12@gmail.com

Aliza FI
Aliza.fishbein@gmail.com 

 

Caron Contact
Lyndsey McMillan
lmcmillan@caron.org