Caron in Pennsylvania: 800-854-6023
Caron Renaissance in Florida: 800-221-6500
Caron Ocean Drive in Florida: 800-216-9512
Contact Us
Contact
Menu

Regional Resource Directors

Our Regional Resource Directors are well versed in all the specialized treatment options your area has to offer and can guide you to the ones that best meet your clients’ needs.

Close
1 Your Role
I want to learn about treatment options for:


2 Basic Information
The Person is:
years old


graduated high school

3 Condition Information
Caron Treatment Centers accepts patients aged 13 years or older. For more information on services available to those 12 and under, please learn more about Caron's Student Assistance Program.

Make our regional staff your go-to professional resource.

Our Regional Resource Directors are well versed in all the specialized treatment options your area has to offer. Leverage their access to Caron's clinical experts, knowledge of national professional resources and years of experience to design a comprehensive continuum of care that meets your client’s needs. Our regional staff is available around the clock to assist with:

  • Admission to any Caron treatment facility
  • Questions regarding programs and services at any of Caron's treatment facilities.
  • Tours of Caron's programs
  • Consultations with patients and families
  • Local networking and CEU opportunities
  • Resources and referrals in your area

No matter where you practice, there is a Caron Regional Resource Director ready to help you. 

Meet our Regional Staff

Kelli Grant
Kelli Grant
Corporate Director of Business Development and Case Management
904-864-5851
KGrant@Caron.org

Northeast Staff

Aaron Garner
Aaron Garner
Senior Regional Resource Director for New York and Northern New Jersey
484-706-0522
AGarner@Caron.org
Karen Curtin
Regional Development Director for the Long Island area.
631-708-4838
KCurtin@Caron.org
Julie Flannery, CAAP
Regional Resource Director for the Philadelphia Main Line, Southern New Jersey and Delaware.
610-299-8001
JFlannery@caron.org
Shannon Harris
Regional Resource Director for Maryland and Washington, D.C.
407-620-9633
SHarris@Caron.org
Deb Keltz
Deb Keltz
Regional Resource Director for Pennsylvania (excluding Greater Philadelphia area)
484-651-5654
DKeltz@caron.org
Jerri Shannon, CSAC
Regional Resource Director for Virginia and West Virginia.
757-876-5640
JShannon@Caron.org

Southeast Region

Martha Scarborough
Regional Resource Director for Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina.
480-267-1129
MScarborough@Caron.org
Lori Albertwalker
Lori Albert-Walker
Regional Resource Director - Caron Atlanta Outpatient Services

For national/international inquiries, please contact:

Christian O’Donnell
National Business Development Officer
415-464-7518
COdonnell@Caron.org
Bill Teuteberg
717-821-5356
BTeuteberg@Caron.org