Business Development Team

The Caron Business Development Team is available to assist individuals and family members nationally and internationally by answering any questions and concerns about Caron addiction recovery treatment services and programs. This team is also available to clinicians and treatment professionals by providing guidance for their patients on treatment options and other community resources.

Wherever you live or practice, there is a Business Development expert ready to help you. 

Mary Raleigh
Vice-President of Business Development

610-413-3422
MRaleigh@Caron.org

 

 


Northeast Region

Aaron Garner

Senior Business Development Director, Northern Region

484-706-0522
AGarner@Caron.org

 

 

Deb Eckroth

Business Development Officer for Pennsylvania (excluding the Philadelphia Main Line) and Canada.

610-413-0106
DEckroth@Caron.org

 

Julie Domingos

Business Development Officer for the Philadelphia Main Line and Delaware.

610-299-8001
JDomingos@Caron.org

 

Jerri Shannon, CSAC

Business Development Officer for Washington, D.C., Virginia and West Virginia. 

757-876-5640
JShannon@Caron.org

 

Robin Styer

Business Development Officer for New Jersey and Upstate New York.

646-341-2320
RStyer@Caron.org

 

 

Alexis Mundy

Business Development Officer for New York City and Southern Connecticut

610-568-4726
AMundy@Caron.org

 

Karen Curtin

Business Development Officer for the Long Island area. 

631-708-4838
KCurtin@Caron.org  

 

 

Kelly McAdams, LICSW

Business Development Officer for the New England area. 

617-312-2026
KMcAdams@Caron.org

 


Southeast Region

Kelli Grant, MRC, CRC

Business Development Officer for Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Northern Florida.

904-864-5851
KGrant@Caron.org

 


Southwest Region

Patty Raymer

Business Development Officer for Southern Texas and Arizona.

830-377-1352
PRaymer@Caron.org

 

 

Shannon Frost

Business Development Officer for Northeast Texas and Louisiana.

214-205-9066
SFrost@Caron.org

 

 

Mona Ogas

Business Development Officer for Northwest Texas, New Mexico and Oklahoma.

682-552-8575
MOgas@Caron.org
 


 

For national/international inquiries, please contact:
 

 

Christian O’Donnell

415.464.7518
COdonnell@Caron.org
 

 

 

Bill Teuteberg

717-821-5356
BTeuteberg@Caron.org

Address:

  --
United States