Business Development Team

The Caron Business Development Team is available to assist individuals and family members nationally and internationally by answering any questions and concerns about Caron addiction recovery treatment services and programs. This team also available to clinicians and treatment professionals by provide guidance for their patients on treatment options and other community resources.

Wherever you live or practice, there is a Business Development expert ready to help you. 

Mary Raleigh
Vice-President of Business Development

610-413-3422
MRaleigh@Caron.org

 

 


Northeast Region

Aaron Garner

Business Development Director for the Philadelphia Main Line, Southern New Jersey, Delaware and Maryland.

484-706-0522
AGarner@Caron.org

 

Deb Eckroth

Business Development Officer for Pennsylvania (excluding the Philadelphia Main Line) and Canada.

610-413-0106
DEckroth@Caron.org

 

Jerri Shannon, CSAC

Business Development Officer for Washington, D.C., Virginia and West Virginia. 

757-876-5640
JShannon@Caron.org

 

Maria Hendrickson

Referral Specialist in the New York City area. 

610-743-6179
MHendrickson@Caron.org

 

 

Karen Curtin

Business Development Officer for the Long Island area. 

631-708-4838
KCurtin@Caron.org  

 

 

Kelly McAdams, LCSW

Business Development Officer for the New England area. 

617-312-2026
KMcAdams@Caron.org

 


Southeast Region

Maureen Sander

Director of Business Development - Southeast Region.

941-875-4290
MSander@HanleyCenter.org

 

 

Kelli Grant, MRC, CRC

Business Development Officer for Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Northern Florida.

904-864-5851
KGrant@HanleyCenter.org

 

Laura Kunz

Business Development Officer for Eastern Florida.

513-290-7982
LKunz@HanleyCenter.org

 

 

Jim Reuther

Business Development Associate for the Miami-Dade, Florida area.

561-818-8460
JReuther@HanleyCenter.org

 


Southwest Region

Jennifer Passanante, LCSW

Business Development Officer for Northern Texas (Dallas County) and Louisiana.

214-662-2492
JPassanante@Caron.org

 

Patty Raymer

Business Development Officer for Southern Texas and Arizona.

830-377-1352
PRaymer@Caron.org

 

Sylvia Hubbard

Business Development Officer for Northwest Texas and New Mexico.

214-927-8352
SHubbard@Caron.org

 

 

Michael C. Danis

Business Development Officer for the Midwest region.

561-389-2456
MDanis@Caron.org
 


 

For national/international inquiries, please contact:
 

 

Christian O’Donnell

415.464.7518
COdonnell@Caron.org
 

 

 

Bill Teuteberg

717-821-5356
BTeuteberg@Caron.org

Address:

  --
United States